map

Europe

profile3

UNITED KINGDOM

UK EXTRUSION Ltd
• Mr. Steve Trainor
Tel. +44 7970 272 039
steve.trainor@ukextrusion.com
• Mr. Stefano Nestri
Tel. +44 7547 114 153
stefano.nestri@ukextrusion.com
Newcastle Upon Tyne | NE6 3QS
www.ukextrusion.co.uk

agenti_logo_spagna__1_

SPAIN

FABIO DANZÈ TRADE AND CONSULTING
• Mr. Fabio Danzè
Tel. +34 937 529 011
info@fabiodanze.com
Premià de Dalt, Barcelona | 08338
www.fdtecsl.com

profile4

FRANCE

PRONIX
Tel. +33 1 44 29 79 79
pronix@pronix.fr
Rue Roger Bacon, Paris | 75017
www.pronix.fr

logo_webtech

SCANDINAVIA

WEBTECH AB
• Mr. Janis Rutks
Tel. +46 46 294850
janis@webtech.nu
Box 13, Bjärred, SE | 23721
www.webtech.nu

profile6

GERMANY - AUSTRIA - BELGIUM - NETHERLANDS

PG CONSULTING
• Mr. Patrick Geurts
patrick-geurts@consult-pg.com
Roermond, NL | 6041 KB
Linkedin

logo-1-300x55

BALKANS

GOJAK AGENZIA D.O.O.
• Mr. Marko Gojack
Tel. +386 5 613 00 00
Cel. +386 40 350 199
agenzia@gojakagenzia.com
Capodistria, Koper, SL | 6000
www.gojakagenzia.com

America

syncroplantech-north-america-logo

NORTH AMERICA

SYNCRO GROUP USA
• Mr. Paolo Gasparotto
Cel. ITA +39 335 541 79 95
Cel. USA +1 706 618 1707
paolo.gasparotto@syncro-group.com
Charlotte, NC, USA | 28208
www.syncro-group.com

Asia

syncro_india

INDIA

SYNCRO PLANTECH
• Mr. Devendra M. Jadhav
Cel. +91 9372301728
devendra@syncro-group.com
Tarapur M.I.D.C., Boisar, Palghar, IN | 401506
www.syncro-group.com

profile6

ISRAEL

יועצים הנדסת פלסטיק
• Mr. Orni Barnoach
Tel. +972 7469922
Cel. +972-50-5248181
orni@cons.co.il
Modi'in Makabim-Re'ut, IL | WX98+R5
www.cons.co.il

profile2

SOUTH KOREA

SCM - Scientific Chemical Machinery
• Mr. Jason Kim (Kim Se Jong)
Tel. +82 31 699 6069
jason@scmik.com
Seosan-si, Chungcheongnam-do, KR | 32027
www.scmik.com

profile2

CHINA

上海谱展仪器科技有限公司
(Shanghai P Z Technologies Co., Ltd)
• Mr. Zhangrong ( 张荣 )
Tel. +86 21 58995068
zhangro@pz-tech.com.cn
Pudong, Shanghai, CN | 201206
www.pz-tech.com.cn

Talk with Our Experts

Do not hesitate to contact us for all your requests.